TNX - Seoul-Mate


    1 product

    Buy TNX albums, music, DVDs and merchandise in the Seoul-Mate online shop

    TNX (The New Six) (티엔엑스) is a boy band from the P Nation record label. The group was founded as part of the SBS talent show "Loud".

    The group consists of 6 members: Taehun, Kyungjun, Hyunsoo, Junhyeok, Hwi and Sungjun. They debuted their first mini-album WAY UP on May 17, 2022.

    TNX Albums, Music, DVDs for Seoulmates at

    On you will find not only the latest music releases from the band, but also merchandise that makes fan hearts beat faster.

    With direct shipping from Germany, you don't have to worry about long delivery times or high, hidden customs costs.

    Order albums, DVDs and more from TNX conveniently here in the online shop and get a little closer to your idols.